top of page

committee members


The committee is made up of people working in the property industry in Scotland from a range of backgrounds. We are always interested in hearing from enthusiastic people who would like to become involved with Spifox Too. Currently the committee members are:

Kevin Stewart - Chair

David Turpie - Treasurer

Cara Henderson - Beneficiaries Lead


Lorraine Hickish - Marketing & Comms Lead

Roz Malcolm - Sponsorship & Raffles Lead


Euan Taylor


Gavin Scott

Ross Fergusson


Claire McGinley


Sara Dudgeon


Ollie Barron

Laura Kinnaird

bottom of page