committee members

The committee is made up of people working in the property industry in Scotland from a range of backgrounds. We are always interested in hearing from enthusiastic people who would like to become involved with Spifox Too. Currently the committee members are:

David Turpie – Chairman

Kevin Stewart


Cara Henderson


Lorraine Hickish


Euan Taylor


Gavin Scott


Henrietta Wilson


Ross Fergusson


Lauren Meldrum


Claire McGinley


Sara Dudgeon


Ollie Barron

Spifox Too Team.jpg